For Tax Pros
The Best Rated Tax Preparers
Find Your Local Best Rated Tax Preparer
ZIP:
Client Review of Mark A. Chopper, AFSP, EA, RTRP from Eldersburg, MD (21 Client Reviews)
Deborah Miller | Sykesville, MD | June 24, 2016
Mark has been preparing my personal tax returns for several years and is always professional and knowledgeable in the IRS tax codes. Several times he has found errors that our corporate accountant has made on my K-1 which, in turn, saved me money.
Client Review of Maha Khalil, RTRP from Paterson, NJ
Nazih Elsayed | Wayne, NJ | June 22, 2016
It was pleasure to deal with this amazing company.They are very understandable for your requirements. I started my new company with them as they established it Maha is very nice person and very helpful
Client Review of Elia Rodriguez, AFSP from Hanover Park, IL
Roberto Santiago | Chicago, IL | June 21, 2016
Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Client Review of Dean R. Haran, CPA from Land O Lakes, FL (23 Client Reviews)
Shahul Riazudeen | Tampa, FL | June 13, 2016
Great experience with him with friendly relationship. Very personalised.
Client Review of July Frescas, RTRP from Cypress, TX (12 Client Reviews)
Marcos Villarroel | Houston, TX | June 3, 2016
Excellent!!!! Really fast and professional service, recommended 100%
Client Review of Patrick R. Fitch, CPA from Holland, MI
Carolyn Sekela | Zeeland, MI | June 2, 2016
Patrick is a real gentleman, well versed in tax preparation, returns phone calls in a timely manner, and has done my individual tax returns for two years now. I feel he is extremely competent.
Client Review of Gerardo Mandujano from Glendale, AZ (6 Client Reviews)
Cynthia Vargas | Phoenix, AZ | June 1, 2016
As always I am very please with his service. He has been doing my taxes for the last 8 years and I always comeback due to the customer service I receive
Client Review of Nina A. Beshai, RTRP from Chantilly, VA (7 Client Reviews)
Nora Awad | Aldie, VA | May 25, 2016
Just wanted to take a minute to express my gratitude to Nina Beshai. Mrs. Beshai has been my tax preparer for over several years and never ceases to amaze me. She provides excellent customer service, displays honest work ethics and most importantly maintains a sense of professional in all that she does. In all my years of using her tax services, she will ALWAYS look out for your best interest and make sure that your taxes are prepared in a timely manner. If anyone is looking for a tax-preparer, I would highly recommend Mrs. Beshai services. Trust me, she's great and you won't be disappointed!!!
Client Review of Marlene Munoz from Hialeah, FL (10 Client Reviews)
Sandra Valdes | Miami, FL | May 17, 2016
Gracias a Marlene pude resolver un problema que tenia con los taxes del año 2014 de un mal trabajo que me habian echo. Fue muy bien recomendada por unas amistades y estoy eternamente agradecida de haberla encontrado. Demuestra que tiene un amplio conocimiento y se toma su tiempo y responde cualquier pregunta. Se la recomiendo a cualquiera que necesite una persona seria, responsable, y sobre todo que te ayuda lo mas que puede dependiendo de cada caso. Gracias por tu ayuda Marlene y en mi tienes un cliente de por vida.
Client Review of Leonid Sverdlov, EA from Staten Island, NY
Sergey Chernousov | Brooklyn, NY | May 16, 2016
Leonid is very professional. It is always a pleasure doing business with Leonid. He is dedicated, prompt, knowledgeable and reliable. Leonid is open year around for tax consultation, which is very important for me. In addition, Leonid could resolve any of my tax issues at any time. I cannot recommend Leonid enough.
Client Review of Albert Corey, RTRP from Hialeah, FL (10 Client Reviews)
Lynette Jividen | Davie, FL | May 16, 2016
I can not say enough about Corey. He is excellent, pleasant, professional and a great personality. He answers all questions, never rushes you, takes his time explaining information. I have been using Corey for many years. Unfortunately last year I had moved out of town and used a friend of a friend. Let's just say, never again, I did not have a good experience and ended up owing due to a miscalculation and other issues per the IRS. I don't care if I'm half way across the Country, I will get my information to Corey and feel at ease knowing it will get done. This year I called Corey after the deadline, explained things, and by the next day he had everything completed for me. Will definitely highly recommend Corey.
Client Review of David J. Agasi, CPA from Scottsdale, AZ (5 Client Reviews)
Misty Brasch | Mesa, AZ | April 10, 2016
Superhero CPA
Client Review of Beatriz E. Herrera from East Boston, MA
Yenifer Mayor | Dorchester, MA | April 1, 2016
the best place I HAVE EVER BEEN QUICK EFFICIENT AND THE COATUMER SERVICE ITS MORE THE GREAT LOVE THIS PLACE ..
Client Review of Kimya C. Jasper, EA from Los Angeles, CA (3 Client Reviews)
Joe White | Altadena, CA | March 25, 2016
Kimya was fantastic. I was dreading doing taxes since starting my own business, but she made the process clear and transparent and stress free. I highly recommend her.
Client Review of Doris I. Lehne, EA from Mount Sterling, IL (8 Client Reviews)
Brice Lawson | Griggsville, IL | March 24, 2016
Doris has always done a efficient job. She has completed all questions that the IRS has asked. Without any further question from them. We have always been pleased with her work. She has been doing our taxes for many years now.
Client Review of Jon F. Sylvia, AFSP from Saint Johnsbury, VT (3 Client Reviews)
Bradley Reed | St. Johnsbury, VT | March 22, 2016
Jon has prepared my taxes for the past two years. He has always gotten them done quickly and accurately for me. He also explains his work in detail so I clearly understand my return, and he offers suggestions for future tax planning. An honest and trustworthy tax preparer that one can trust with the utmost confidence. JFS has competitive rates for preparing returns. I will be staying with JFS and highly recommend their services.
Client Review of Joseph A. Stephens, AFSP, CAA, RTRP from Elizabeth, NJ (11 Client Reviews)
Choody-Ann Dillon | Elizabeth, NJ | March 21, 2016
Its always a pleasure doing business with Joseph, as he offers professionalism and dedication. I am confident in knowing that my taxes are being prepared by a very credible establishment. I would recommend to everyone I know.
Client Review of Carmen Pagan, AFSP, RTRP from Jacksonville, FL (9 Client Reviews)
Linda Clark | St. Augustine, FL | March 19, 2016
Carmen Pagan was very professional and explained thoroughly each detail of the income taxes preparation. It was completed very quickly in a timely manner. She has a great knowledge of the income tax preparation.
Client Review of Margie Zaid, RTRP from Homestead, FL
Michael Rodriguez | Miami, FL | March 17, 2016
The best company of tax preparer
Client Review of Juan C. Bello, RTRP from New Rochelle, NY (4 Client Reviews)
Lydia Tesfa | New Rochelle, NY | March 12, 2016
Juan C. Bello is a talented and efficient tax advisor. He thoroughly helped my family and I in reviewing our tax forms. He did a great job at treating us with a level of familiarity that made it easy to go through, and analyze our documents with ease. His rate was affordable and very much appreciated.
Client Review of Michael A. Lockett, RTRP from Brentwood, NY (15 Client Reviews)
Tameeka Marie | Blue Point, NY | March 10, 2016
Mr. Money Mike Lockett has been doing my taxes for almost 10yrs now!! Always get me the max refund and very helpful. Goes above and beyond to make sure everything about your return is explained. Mr. Lockett is the Best!!!
Client Review of Robert L. Miller, SRTP from San Jose, CA
Steven Shinsato | Santa Clara, CA | March 9, 2016
Robert was friendly reasonable and very thorough. we tried to prepare our own taxes. It was not a good result so, we brought our information to Robert he found some things we missed and we received a very good return. I highly Recommend Robert L. Miller... Steven & Rosalie Shinsato
Client Review of Rodney K. Lamb from Dallas, TX (81 Client Reviews)
Alvata Melvin | DeSoto, TX | March 8, 2016
When I first heard of Rodney Lamb, he was scheduled to speak on a conference call, talking & explaining about taxes for a home based business. Since I'd just started my own business I figured it wouldn't hurt to listen . I'm so thankful that I listen because it was extremely informative. Then I heard him say that he was in the Dallas area. Before he was done, I said I'm coming to you to get my taxes prepared. This was my first year going to him but I promise I will be going back. My appointment was on time. He sent me home to do a little bit more paperwork but that's OK because you got me 2 1/2 times more than what I normally get. We thought it would be 8 to 10 days, We filed on Tuesday I got it back on Tuesday the next week (7 days) Thanks Rodney
Client Review of Jack L. Arndt, EA from Southaven, MS (2 Client Reviews)
Corrie Lagrone | Southaven, MS | February 19, 2016
Jack has prepared our taxes both before we started our own business & after. He is honest & trustworthy. He isn't just my tax man but he is my friend. My family is both blessed & grateful to have Jack in our lives. Thanks Jack for always treating us like more than just your clients.
Client Review of Carolyn R. Jonah, AFSP from Chestnut Hill, MA (2 Client Reviews)
Marlene Willins | Dorchester, MA | February 19, 2016
Carol has prepared my taxes for the past 3 years and I have been quite satisfied and pleased with her professionalism and knowledge of tax preparation. She is quite patient and does not hesitate to answer and/or provide an explanation should one ask a question. In addition, Carol ensures that she explores all avenues (within the confines of the IRS guidelines) to make sure that her clients get what they are entitled too if they are due a refund. I highly recommend Carol as your tax preparer.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Advertising Information | About PTINdirectory | Contact PTINdirectory | Privacy Policy | Press Releases | Affiliate Program | Find A Tax Preparer Network
Foreign/Outside U.S. Tax Preparers
Alabama Tax Preparers
Alaska Tax Preparers
Arizona Tax Preparers
Arkansas Tax Preparers
California Tax Preparers
Colorado Tax Preparers
Connecticut Tax Preparers
Delaware Tax Preparers
District of Columbia Tax Preparers
Florida Tax Preparers
Georgia Tax Preparers
Guam Tax Preparers
Hawaii Tax Preparers
Idaho Tax Preparers
Illinois Tax Preparers
Indiana Tax Preparers
Iowa Tax Preparers
Kansas Tax Preparers
Kentucky Tax Preparers
Louisiana Tax Preparers
Maine Tax Preparers
Maryland Tax Preparers
Massachusetts Tax Preparers
Michigan Tax Preparers
Minnesota Tax Preparers
Mississippi Tax Preparers
Missouri Tax Preparers
Montana Tax Preparers
Nebraska Tax Preparers
Nevada Tax Preparers
New Hampshire Tax Preparers
New Jersey Tax Preparers
New Mexico Tax Preparers
New York Tax Preparers
North Carolina Tax Preparers
North Dakota Tax Preparers
Ohio Tax Preparers
Oklahoma Tax Preparers
Oregon Tax Preparers
Pennsylvania Tax Preparers
Puerto Rico Tax Preparers
Rhode Island Tax Preparers
South Carolina Tax Preparers
South Dakota Tax Preparers
Tennessee Tax Preparers
Texas Tax Preparers
U.S. Virgin Islands Tax Preparers
Utah Tax Preparers
Vermont Tax Preparers
Virginia Tax Preparers
Washington Tax Preparers
West Virginia Tax Preparers
Wisconsin Tax Preparers
Wyoming Tax Preparers
©2012-2016 The National Directory of Registered Tax Return Preparers & Professionals, Ltd. All rights reserved.