For Tax Pros
The Best Rated Tax Preparers
Find Your Local Best Rated Tax Preparer
ZIP:
Client Review of Sunil K. Sharma, RTRP from Seattle, WA (3 Client Reviews)
Nitasha Mago | Seattle, WA | July 22, 2016
Mr.Sunil Sharma is by far one of the most knowledgeable, professional and truly invested people I have ever worked with. His willingness to go the extra mile to ensure his client's fully understand any areas of ambiguity with their taxes is truly noteworthy. I'm certain this is the start to a long and professional relationship between Mr.Sunil Sharma and I as the genuine, personable and occasionally humorous experience I had with him allows me to be comfortable asking questions and openly speaking about my finances.
Client Review of Dionne R. Cheshier-Krabbe, EA from Irving, TX
Kimberly Coleman | Fort Worth, TX | July 21, 2016
Ms. Krabbe has prepared our taxes for the past six years, and her service is stellar. Her knowledge base of tax laws is extensive, preparation is careful, and counsel is sound. We highly recommend Ms. Krabbe. She is trustworthy.
Client Review of Hassan Awada, EA from Dearborn, MI
Mirena Ala | Dearborn, MI | July 19, 2016
Hassan is a great accountant. He takes the time to help you and answer any questions you may have. He did my taxes in a timely manner. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. I have recommended him to other family members and friends.
Client Review of Fred Katz, EA from Woodland Hills, CA (2 Client Reviews)
Derek Ward | Woodland Hills, CA | July 12, 2016
I was never skeptic of Fred's ability to assist me with my tax liability situation. However, I had no idea that he would be able to achieve what he did! I had outstanding tax debts spanning more than a decade totaling an amount of more than $200,000. Fred was able to get this entire balance settled for less than $20K, and with a five month payment plan! His associates always kept me well informed and are all very knowledgeable. I would recommend Fred Katz at RUSH TAX RESOLUTION to all those who are looking for someone to trust with the resolution of their tax situation. Call Fred today! Call him now!
Client Review of Kader M. Jawali Ameen, CAA, EA from London (7 Client Reviews)
Margaret Crowley | Rainham | July 12, 2016
I contacted Kader Ameen earlier this year in connection with obtaining an ITIN number and reclaiming tax from the IRS. The meeting arrangements were very informal and friendly but very professional. Fees were agreed in advance at competitive rates. Ther service was very professional and I was kept informed along the way. Very satisified with the outcome. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr Ameens' company to friends and relatives in the future.
Client Review of Elizabeth Cheng, AFSP, CAA, EA from Brooklyn, NY
David Pop | New York, NY | June 30, 2016
EC Tax help my company to clean our receipt and record very carefully and take care our business tax and my personal tax. Without her, I can't file our return, I am appreciate
Client Review of Leonid Sverdlov, EA from Staten Island, NY (2 Client Reviews)
Zhanna Golomshtok | Brooklyn, NY | June 28, 2016
I have been using Leonid as my tax professional for a couple of years. Every year my experience is as smooth as I could imagine. Leonid is always helpful and willing to give you his time when needed. During our session, I was able to speak to all different levels of detail and felt pretty comfortable with Leonid's knowledge and advice. I will definitely recommend Leonid to anyone who needs help in taxation.
Client Review of Mark A. Chopper, AFSP, EA, RTRP from Eldersburg, MD (21 Client Reviews)
Deborah Miller | Sykesville, MD | June 24, 2016
Mark has been preparing my personal tax returns for several years and is always professional and knowledgeable in the IRS tax codes. Several times he has found errors that our corporate accountant has made on my K-1 which, in turn, saved me money.
Client Review of Maha Khalil, RTRP from Paterson, NJ
Nazih Elsayed | Wayne, NJ | June 22, 2016
It was pleasure to deal with this amazing company.They are very understandable for your requirements. I started my new company with them as they established it Maha is very nice person and very helpful
Client Review of Elia Rodriguez, AFSP from Hanover Park, IL
Roberto Santiago | Chicago, IL | June 21, 2016
Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Client Review of Dean R. Haran, CPA from Land O Lakes, FL (23 Client Reviews)
Shahul Riazudeen | Tampa, FL | June 13, 2016
Great experience with him with friendly relationship. Very personalised.
Client Review of July Frescas, RTRP from Cypress, TX (12 Client Reviews)
Marcos Villarroel | Houston, TX | June 3, 2016
Excellent!!!! Really fast and professional service, recommended 100%
Client Review of Patrick R. Fitch, CPA from Holland, MI
Carolyn Sekela | Zeeland, MI | June 2, 2016
Patrick is a real gentleman, well versed in tax preparation, returns phone calls in a timely manner, and has done my individual tax returns for two years now. I feel he is extremely competent.
Client Review of Gerardo Mandujano from Glendale, AZ (6 Client Reviews)
Cynthia Vargas | Phoenix, AZ | June 1, 2016
As always I am very please with his service. He has been doing my taxes for the last 8 years and I always comeback due to the customer service I receive
Client Review of Nina A. Beshai, RTRP from Chantilly, VA (7 Client Reviews)
Nora Awad | Aldie, VA | May 25, 2016
Just wanted to take a minute to express my gratitude to Nina Beshai. Mrs. Beshai has been my tax preparer for over several years and never ceases to amaze me. She provides excellent customer service, displays honest work ethics and most importantly maintains a sense of professional in all that she does. In all my years of using her tax services, she will ALWAYS look out for your best interest and make sure that your taxes are prepared in a timely manner. If anyone is looking for a tax-preparer, I would highly recommend Mrs. Beshai services. Trust me, she's great and you won't be disappointed!!!
Client Review of Marlene Munoz from Hialeah, FL (10 Client Reviews)
Sandra Valdes | Miami, FL | May 17, 2016
Gracias a Marlene pude resolver un problema que tenia con los taxes del año 2014 de un mal trabajo que me habian echo. Fue muy bien recomendada por unas amistades y estoy eternamente agradecida de haberla encontrado. Demuestra que tiene un amplio conocimiento y se toma su tiempo y responde cualquier pregunta. Se la recomiendo a cualquiera que necesite una persona seria, responsable, y sobre todo que te ayuda lo mas que puede dependiendo de cada caso. Gracias por tu ayuda Marlene y en mi tienes un cliente de por vida.
Client Review of Albert Corey, RTRP from Hialeah, FL (10 Client Reviews)
Lynette Jividen | Davie, FL | May 16, 2016
I can not say enough about Corey. He is excellent, pleasant, professional and a great personality. He answers all questions, never rushes you, takes his time explaining information. I have been using Corey for many years. Unfortunately last year I had moved out of town and used a friend of a friend. Let's just say, never again, I did not have a good experience and ended up owing due to a miscalculation and other issues per the IRS. I don't care if I'm half way across the Country, I will get my information to Corey and feel at ease knowing it will get done. This year I called Corey after the deadline, explained things, and by the next day he had everything completed for me. Will definitely highly recommend Corey.
Client Review of David J. Agasi, CPA from Scottsdale, AZ (5 Client Reviews)
Misty Brasch | Mesa, AZ | April 10, 2016
Superhero CPA
Client Review of Beatriz E. Herrera from East Boston, MA
Yenifer Mayor | Dorchester, MA | April 1, 2016
the best place I HAVE EVER BEEN QUICK EFFICIENT AND THE COATUMER SERVICE ITS MORE THE GREAT LOVE THIS PLACE ..
Client Review of Kimya C. Jasper, EA from Los Angeles, CA (3 Client Reviews)
Joe White | Altadena, CA | March 25, 2016
Kimya was fantastic. I was dreading doing taxes since starting my own business, but she made the process clear and transparent and stress free. I highly recommend her.
Client Review of Doris I. Lehne, EA from Mount Sterling, IL (8 Client Reviews)
Brice Lawson | Griggsville, IL | March 24, 2016
Doris has always done a efficient job. She has completed all questions that the IRS has asked. Without any further question from them. We have always been pleased with her work. She has been doing our taxes for many years now.
Client Review of Jon F. Sylvia, AFSP from Saint Johnsbury, VT (3 Client Reviews)
Bradley Reed | St. Johnsbury, VT | March 22, 2016
Jon has prepared my taxes for the past two years. He has always gotten them done quickly and accurately for me. He also explains his work in detail so I clearly understand my return, and he offers suggestions for future tax planning. An honest and trustworthy tax preparer that one can trust with the utmost confidence. JFS has competitive rates for preparing returns. I will be staying with JFS and highly recommend their services.
Client Review of Joseph A. Stephens, AFSP, CAA, RTRP from Elizabeth, NJ (11 Client Reviews)
Choody-Ann Dillon | Elizabeth, NJ | March 21, 2016
Its always a pleasure doing business with Joseph, as he offers professionalism and dedication. I am confident in knowing that my taxes are being prepared by a very credible establishment. I would recommend to everyone I know.
Client Review of Carmen Pagan, AFSP, RTRP from Jacksonville, FL (9 Client Reviews)
Linda Clark | St. Augustine, FL | March 19, 2016
Carmen Pagan was very professional and explained thoroughly each detail of the income taxes preparation. It was completed very quickly in a timely manner. She has a great knowledge of the income tax preparation.
Client Review of Margie Zaid, RTRP from Homestead, FL
Michael Rodriguez | Miami, FL | March 17, 2016
The best company of tax preparer
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Advertising Information | About PTINdirectory | Contact PTINdirectory | Privacy Policy | Press Releases | Affiliate Program | Find A Tax Preparer Network
Foreign/Outside U.S. Tax Preparers
Alabama Tax Preparers
Alaska Tax Preparers
Arizona Tax Preparers
Arkansas Tax Preparers
California Tax Preparers
Colorado Tax Preparers
Connecticut Tax Preparers
Delaware Tax Preparers
District of Columbia Tax Preparers
Florida Tax Preparers
Georgia Tax Preparers
Guam Tax Preparers
Hawaii Tax Preparers
Idaho Tax Preparers
Illinois Tax Preparers
Indiana Tax Preparers
Iowa Tax Preparers
Kansas Tax Preparers
Kentucky Tax Preparers
Louisiana Tax Preparers
Maine Tax Preparers
Maryland Tax Preparers
Massachusetts Tax Preparers
Michigan Tax Preparers
Minnesota Tax Preparers
Mississippi Tax Preparers
Missouri Tax Preparers
Montana Tax Preparers
Nebraska Tax Preparers
Nevada Tax Preparers
New Hampshire Tax Preparers
New Jersey Tax Preparers
New Mexico Tax Preparers
New York Tax Preparers
North Carolina Tax Preparers
North Dakota Tax Preparers
Ohio Tax Preparers
Oklahoma Tax Preparers
Oregon Tax Preparers
Pennsylvania Tax Preparers
Puerto Rico Tax Preparers
Rhode Island Tax Preparers
South Carolina Tax Preparers
South Dakota Tax Preparers
Tennessee Tax Preparers
Texas Tax Preparers
U.S. Virgin Islands Tax Preparers
Utah Tax Preparers
Vermont Tax Preparers
Virginia Tax Preparers
Washington Tax Preparers
West Virginia Tax Preparers
Wisconsin Tax Preparers
Wyoming Tax Preparers
©2012-2016 The National Directory of Registered Tax Return Preparers & Professionals, Ltd. All rights reserved.