For Tax Pros
The Best Rated Tax Preparers
Find Your Local Best Rated Tax Preparer
Client Review of William Kawalec, RTRP from Escondido, CA (8 Client Reviews)
James Aikens | Murrieta, CA | October 24, 2016
Bill has been doing my personal and business taxes for 30 years. I trust him completely and wouldn't go anywhere else. He's awesome!
Client Review of Fred Katz, EA from Woodland Hills, CA (3 Client Reviews)
John McGee | Derry, NH | October 21, 2016
In my experience with Tax Preparer Fred Katz, I have been repeatedly impressed by his professionalism and vast knowledge of the tax code. When I've had a question or concern, Fred has always responded back the same day to my calls and emails., Dealing with the IRS can obviously be intimidating but Fred has made process much easier. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking help with a tax matter.
Client Review of Manuel Gonzalez, AFSP, RTRP from Kissimmee, FL (11 Client Reviews)
Mariano Toribio | Kissimmee, FL | October 21, 2016
Manny is the best tax preparer that I ever met, very responsible, honest and his fees are not abusive. I recommended him
Client Review of Ronald L. Briggs, CPA from Rosenberg, TX
Ray Anderson | Houston, TX | October 19, 2016
Ron and his entire group do an excellent job. Very thorough and up to date on all tax changes and regulations. I would recommend Ron and his staff to anyone.
Client Review of Eileen Cranstoun, CPA from Mahwah, NJ
Nathaniel Kreil | Hawthorne, NJ | October 18, 2016
Eileen has been taking care of all my business and personal taxes for four years now. She is thorough and efficient, leaving me with zero worries that everything is in good hands. I've recommended her to others and they have had similar experiences with her professionalism.
Client Review of Michael R. McCoy, EA, SRTP from Camarillo, CA (2 Client Reviews)
Mike Harding | Ventura, CA | October 17, 2016
Robert has been an incredible help with a multitude of financial items including: yearly taxes, 2 audits, estate planning, retirement planning, trusts, life insurance etc... He has done our taxes for over a decade and has played a large part in every life event we have gone through. he's always available and is happy to help a layman figure out finances. I'm not sure what we would do without him. I have and will continue to recommend him. -Mike
Client Review of Brenda A. Yates, AFSP, RTRP from Mitchellville, MD (5 Client Reviews)
R.C. Lombardi | Elkridge, MD | October 13, 2016
Ms. Yates has been my tax preparer for several years and has been many of my immediate family members tax preparer for decades. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable and stays up to date on all current tax laws - even the variety of state tax laws across the United States. She is efficient, reliable and extremely personable as well. I highly recommend her!!
Client Review of Kader M. Jawali Ameen, CAA, EA from London (8 Client Reviews)
John Taylor | Derby | October 13, 2016
The service that Kader has given to us over a period of 18 months has been a thoroughly professional one: A service based on sound advice, extremely prompt replies and an extremely thorough way of explaining complex and sometimes difficult options within a complex tax and legal system. We would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone looking for effective tax and accounting services that represent very good value for money.
Client Review of Jason Rodriguez from Bronx, NY (4 Client Reviews)
Caroline Machado | Bronx, NY | October 12, 2016
To date Mr. Rodriguez has retained me as a loyal client for the past 7 years because he is a solid definition of what a professional, knowledgeable tax accountant is. I have referred him to many of my family members and countless friends who have also retained him. He has always provided us with exceptional service. He is very thorough with answering all of my questions and providing me with valuable information. I would highly recommend using Mr. Rodriguez's services. You will not be disappointed!
Client Review of Teresita L. Spina, EA, RTRP from Nakagami-Gun Okinawa (13 Client Reviews)
Yuko Gilbert | Asaka | October 12, 2016
I have worked closely with Tess for the last 3 years regarding my mother's tax return. I can sincerely say her work has been meticulous in every way - wonderful communicator, work underlined by integrity, accuracy and punctuality. She possess an in-depth and vast knowledge of foreign tax regulations and I have great confidence in her work. She is extremely dedicated to her work/clients and has been readily available to answer any of my inquiries at all times. Her warm, honest and caring personality has also made the otherwise stressful time of the year, pleasant and without worry. My mother and I feel extremely fortunate to have her as our preparer and hope to continue relying on her expertise throughout the years to come. I highly recommend her to anyone searching for outstanding professional tax services.
Client Review of Ivy M. Fivey from Kissimmee, FL (6 Client Reviews)
Robert Rycyk | Orlando, FL | October 11, 2016
Ivy and her team do a great job! I highly recommend her services to anyone or any company looking to outsource their accounting. It helps to have a team of professionals supporting you every step of the way!
Client Review of Komi A. Akoumani, EA, RTRP from Hartford, CT (5 Client Reviews)
Yawo Simpini | Hartford, CT | October 7, 2016
Mr. Komi Akoumani is a professional Tax Preparer who earned his Bachelor Degree in Accounting and has his License in IRS Enrolled Agent in tax field. Mr. Akoumani has been preparing our Taxes seven (7) years ago. Since 2009, everybody is satisfied about the knowledge and skills he effeciently does his job. There has never been any problem and we always get our refunds we ought to get correctly and on time. This makes it possible for people to call him every time for appointment for their taxes to be filed when tax filing time comes. The earlier you go to him for yours the better. I will always recommend Mr. Akoumani to people who want clean and early refunds . He is not only a tax preparer, but also a great counselor in the tax field and help people to better understand their tax situations. Mr. Komi A. Akoumani is one of the Top Notches in Tax Business.
Client Review of Kathleen Morgan, EA from Auburn, GA
Charles & Kimberly LaRosa | Auburn, GA | October 5, 2016
We have had the pleasure of having Kathleen Morgan prepare and file our taxes for the past 15 years. Kathleen has always filed our taxes on time and has always gone over every page of our taxes and explained everything to us. Kathleen Morgan is very knowledgeable and very professional at all times. Charles and I would with no hesitation recommend Kathleen Morgan to be your tax preparer, you also will be completely satisfied.
Client Review of Roy H. Cooper, CPA from Deer Park, NY (15 Client Reviews)
Letty Pou | Massapequa, NY | October 3, 2016
Roy Cooper, CPA has been doing my personal taxes and corporate returns for approximately 15 years. I highly recommend his services to family members and friends. His professionalism and accessibility is outstanding! He returns my calls immediately and answers all our questions and concerns even when I call him after hours or on weekends. He is very dedicated to his clients! I trust his expertise and knowledge whole heartedly.
Client Review of James J. Troisi from Port Saint Lucie, FL (10 Client Reviews)
Joan & David Stevens | Pottstown, PA | September 30, 2016
Jim has been working on our tax returns, federal and PA, for about 35 years. He took over our account when he still lived in NJ. Since moving to FL he continues to travel north for a week each March to touch base with old customers, completing their returns. He has always done a great job for us. We generally receive completed, processed paperwork within a week, supplying the necessary information for either payments due or refunds heading our way. We hope he sticks around for another 20 years!
Client Review of Michael Rosedale, CPA from Wantagh, NY (11 Client Reviews)
Michael Martinek | Seaford, NY | September 19, 2016
This was the first year Michael Rosedale prepared our returns and we were extremely happy. From the first time we spoke on the phone Michael made us feel very comfortable with his knowledge and professionalism. We highly recommend Michael Rosedale!!
Client Review of Daniel Allen, CPA from Overland Park, KS (2 Client Reviews)
Jack Nealson | Leawood, KS | September 17, 2016
Dan Allen was very helpful with our partnership and income taxes. Our previous accountant did not answer our phone calls or explain our taxes to us. I am happy we found Dan and highly recommend him.
Client Review of Karen S. Stanford, RTRP from Las Vegas, NV (7 Client Reviews)
Stephanie Henderson | Las Vegas, NV | September 16, 2016
/For the past three years, Karen has been taking care of the quarterly taxes and income taxes for our business and our personal income taxes as well. Everything has always been correct and done in a timely manner. If I have questions she is always patient and answers promptly, usually within an hour or two. She goes beyond what is necessary when I have a problem., going so far as coming to my house to help me get things set up on my personal computer. She is proficient at her job, prompt, patient and polite. I could not ask for more.
Client Review of Alexey V. Manasuev from Oakville
Wendy Cee | Oakville | September 12, 2016
My experiences with this organization have been positive. My questions were answered completely and my returns were prepared accurately at all times.
Client Review of Branislav Vucen, CPA from Oakville
Wendy Cee | Oakville | September 12, 2016
My experiences with this organization have been positive. My questions were answered completely and my returns were prepared accurately at all times.
Client Review of Roger Lubiens, RTRP from Folsom, CA (2 Client Reviews)
Ronald Muschetto | Placerville, CA | September 11, 2016
Outstanding and trustworthy!!
Client Review of Kyle Addington from Glendale, AZ (3 Client Reviews)
Jim Wilden | Litchfield Park, AZ | September 6, 2016
I use to prepare my own tax returns using turbo tax. After I completed my tax return in 2012, I was even more confused and concerned that I had messed up because we moved from Colorado to Arizona. Kyle had the return audited and I had missed several deductions. Now, they do my personal return, my business return and my kid's return(s) as well. I have and will always trust his knowledge and judgement. Thanks.
Client Review of Melinda J. Owens, CPA from Greenfield, IN (5 Client Reviews)
Bethann Kropacek | Greenfield, IN | September 6, 2016
Mendy does a wonderful job for our organization! Her services for our organization include bookkeeping, tax preparation (990), balance sheet preparation, and payroll. Mendy has been invaluable to our organization with her extensive accounting and tax knowledge. We value her greatly and look forward to many more years with her!
Client Review of Enid Gonzalez De La Rosa from Cayey, PR
Sonia Graham | Cayey, PR | September 5, 2016
Excellent!!!! Answered all of my questions and clear my doubts Will highly recommend
Client Review of Rosalia Turner, CPA from Chicago, IL
Patrice McDonald | Homewood, IL | September 1, 2016
Rose Turner has been my accountant for over nine years she's well experience in was she does very knowledgeable and passionate. I trust her advice and suggestions.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Advertising Information | About PTINdirectory | Contact PTINdirectory | Privacy Policy | Press Releases | Affiliate Program | Find A Tax Preparer Network
Foreign/Outside U.S. Tax Preparers
Alabama Tax Preparers
Alaska Tax Preparers
Arizona Tax Preparers
Arkansas Tax Preparers
California Tax Preparers
Colorado Tax Preparers
Connecticut Tax Preparers
Delaware Tax Preparers
District of Columbia Tax Preparers
Florida Tax Preparers
Georgia Tax Preparers
Guam Tax Preparers
Hawaii Tax Preparers
Idaho Tax Preparers
Illinois Tax Preparers
Indiana Tax Preparers
Iowa Tax Preparers
Kansas Tax Preparers
Kentucky Tax Preparers
Louisiana Tax Preparers
Maine Tax Preparers
Maryland Tax Preparers
Massachusetts Tax Preparers
Michigan Tax Preparers
Minnesota Tax Preparers
Mississippi Tax Preparers
Missouri Tax Preparers
Montana Tax Preparers
Nebraska Tax Preparers
Nevada Tax Preparers
New Hampshire Tax Preparers
New Jersey Tax Preparers
New Mexico Tax Preparers
New York Tax Preparers
North Carolina Tax Preparers
North Dakota Tax Preparers
Ohio Tax Preparers
Oklahoma Tax Preparers
Oregon Tax Preparers
Pennsylvania Tax Preparers
Puerto Rico Tax Preparers
Rhode Island Tax Preparers
South Carolina Tax Preparers
South Dakota Tax Preparers
Tennessee Tax Preparers
Texas Tax Preparers
U.S. Virgin Islands Tax Preparers
Utah Tax Preparers
Vermont Tax Preparers
Virginia Tax Preparers
Washington Tax Preparers
West Virginia Tax Preparers
Wisconsin Tax Preparers
Wyoming Tax Preparers
©2012-2016 The National Directory of Registered Tax Return Preparers & Professionals, Ltd. All rights reserved.